Facebook

  
  • 2697-cc-crop-640
  • 2700-cc-640
  • 2704-cc-640
  • IMG_0590-640x360
  • IMG_1911-640x360
  • IMG_1920-640x360
  • IMG_1931-640x360
  • IMG_1933-640x360
  • IMG_1943-640x360
  • IMG_1946-640x360
  • IMG_1969-640x360
  • IMG_1980-640x360
  • LGHistVillSign-640x360
  • MadeSign-640
  • dance-640x360
  • ed-sing
  • fitz-640x360
  • fitz-ber
  • horn1-640-360
  • longrove-banner-cc-640x360
  • oktoberfest-640x360
  • polka-640x360
  • stand-1-640x360
  • vclip-10-640
  • vclip-2-640
  • vclip-3-640
  • vclip-5-640
  • vclip-6-640
  • vclip-9-640
  • vclip1-cc-640
  • vclip7-cc-640

Click For Printable Schedule


2018


Sunday April 29

Jolly Burgenlander Dance

Gaelic Park
6119 W. 147th St., Oak Forest, IL 60452
2:00pm - 6:00pm

For tickets, call Ed 708-837-7609

Sunday June 3

Maifest Chicago

4700 N Lincoln Ave, Chicago IL 60625
6:00pm - 10:00pm

Saturday August 18

D.A.N.K.Chicago South - Alpine Music Festival

25249 S. Center Road, Frankfort IL 60423
2:00pm - 6:00pm

Saturday September 8

Old Settlers Oktoberfest

Old Settlers Park
23998 75th St, Paddock Lake, Wisconsin 53168

262-857-1869

4:00pm - 7:00pm

Saturday September 15

Cafe20

756 E. Grant Highway, Marengo, IL 60152

815-568-5653

Cafe20
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Friday September 21

Glendale Heights Oktoberfest

101 E. Fullerton Ave., Glendale Heights IL 60139
7:30pm - 10:00pm

Saturday September 22

Glendale Heights Oktoberfest

101 E. Fullerton Ave., Glendale Heights IL 60139
1:00pm - 4:00pm

Sunday September 23

St John Oktoberfest

9400 Wicker Drive, St John IN 46373
5:00pm - 8:00pm

Saturday September 29

St Alphonsus Church

1429 S. Wellington, Chicago, IL 60657

773-525-0709

(Southport Stage)

11:00am - 12:00pm and 12:15pm - 1:15pm

Saturday September 29

Shorewood Oktoberfest

Cene's Four Seasons Park
25520 West Seil Road, Shorewood IL 60404
4:00pm - 8:00pm

Sunday September 30

St Alphonsus Church

1429 S. Wellington, Chicago, IL 60657

773-525-0709

(Main Stage)

2:00pm - 4:00pm

Saturday October 6

Lake Geneva Oktoberfest

Main and Broad Street, Lake Geneva WI 53147
Noon - 4:00pm

Saturday October 6

Central Park of Griffith

698 Broad Street, Griffith IN 46319
7:00pm - 9:00pm

Sunday October 7

Batavia Oktoberfest

North River Street, Batavia IL 60510
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Saturday October 13

St Paul Lutheran Church

6201 Vollmer Road, Matteson IL 60443
5:30pm - 7:30pm


2019


Sunday April 28

Jolly Burgenlander Dance

Gaelic Park
6119 W. 147th St., Oak Forest, IL 60452
2:00pm - 6:00pm

For tickets, call Ed 708-837-7609


Dates and times subject to change